The Bug Factor – #2

Hello and welcome to The Bug Factor with your host the Tree Frog! Today we have an amazing audition just waiting to show off their talent. First up on the big leaf is The Amarillo. Hello and what’s your talent. “Hello my name is Sheldon and my talent is protecting my self with my “armoured body”, the biggest part of “armour” is on my back; it’s completely covered.” “Well that’s amazing but it’s not up to me, now what do the judges think?” “Yes” “Em…yes” Well it seems the Amarillo is through to the next round! So we will see you next time on The Bug Factor!

Leave a Reply

